April 3: Krishna among the flowers

April 4, 2013 § Leave a comment

It’s been a while since I have done my goddesses/gods cards. Today, as on most weekdays, I really didn’t want to quit working just so I could do something good for me, but in such cases, it is especially important to make yourself do it.  I still have a headache, and my throat hurts, but my body is generally feeling better.  My mind on the other hand is still in a bad state. Every so often I go through a stage of fearing everything and everyone. It may be related to being a mom, it may be that the world is in fact dangerous, or it may be that I read too many bad news and take them to heart. Whatever the case, it seems that I am in need of some lightheartedness, and some Krishna. So here he is!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Crazy devotion. We could use some of that.

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading April 3: Krishna among the flowers at Simple creative.

meta

