February 24: Stuff

February 25, 2013 § Leave a comment

J. and I made cards for my mom’s birthday. As usual, I tried hard, but he did a much better job. While we were at it, we started a bean-sprouting science experiment (he is finally the right age for it, and I never got to do any science experiments when I was growing up). I also made origami shurikens per J’s request and inspired by a ninja-themed birthday party we were at, but they have been lost in the living room battle, so no pictures of them will be posted. I will note that they were fun to make.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Yes, that is a Bad Piggies birthday card.

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading February 24: Stuff at Simple creative.

meta

