February 14: If at first you don’t succeed…

February 15, 2013 § Leave a comment

The family was all asleep by 9, and what was I to do but make more origami? I thought it would be nice to make a flower, a lily. Well, some instructions make more sense to me than others.

The first try
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

did not really look like a lily much.

But then I made a (almost) black lily,

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

and it was quite lovely. Now if I make an entire bouquet, I bet I will even get pretty good at making them. I do like the color.

So relaxing, origami…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading February 14: If at first you don’t succeed… at Simple creative.

meta

