January 21: bottle cap magnets

January 22, 2013 § Leave a comment

It is fortunate that one of our family members really likes beer, because tonight we used the bottle caps he has been saving for us, and made magnets. J. and I were quite prolific, while D. made only one, though certainly more impressive, piece. I hope Syracuse Cultural Workers will forgive me for using pictures from their catalog. I encourage everyone who reads this blog to buy from them the buttons and magnets whose pictures I used to make my magnets.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading January 21: bottle cap magnets at Simple creative.

meta

