January 11: Aphrodite

January 12, 2013 § Leave a comment

Here is another goddess. I am usually not a big fan of Greek goddesses, but they seem to go with this scrapbook paper I have.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Her words are cherish and enchant.

If she looks blurred, it’s because I had a beer tonight, which is unusual, but I am at a conference, which is a great time for socializing. And speaking of conferences, I gave J. my name tag to make his own:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here’s to short little projects that use one’s creative muscle and cheer one up with minimal amount of work!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading January 11: Aphrodite at Simple creative.

meta

