November 16: More jewelry

November 17, 2012 § Leave a comment

My great supporters in the household responded to my question about how the necklace I made looks with “Homemade.. You know… Not in a bad way…” Okay, I choose not to be offended. I choose to I embrace the homemade-ness of my creations.

Here are the two jewelry sets I made tonight.

Now to figure out what other beading gifts I can make for all those friends (most of them) who don’t wear jewelry, especially the homemade looking type.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading November 16: More jewelry at Simple creative.

meta

