August 22: Blessing pouch

August 23, 2012 § Leave a comment

Of course, if one child gets a pouch, so should the other, though the blessings one wants to bestow on a baby are more generic, as her character is not yet known. So, in addition to the generic traits I think every girl should have (courage and strength, for example), I wished her the Sun, the Moon, and the stars.

For her pouch I used my handmade paper and multicolored fairy dust… I mean glitter.

Because my little sunshine got inspired by my pouch making, he made one for me, so now there are three:

When I make one for D. hopefully tomorrow, the whole family will be blessed!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading August 22: Blessing pouch at Simple creative.

meta

